NCT127 - [NCT # 127 Regular-Irregular]1st Album 2 Ver Set CD+Booklet+PhotoCard+P

$48.71 USD


NCT127-[NCT # 127 Regular-Irregular] 1st Album Regular+Irregular 2 Version SET package includes CD+Photo Book+Lyrics Book+1p Photo Card+Pre-Order Item-ON Pack(1p Post Card). Folded Poster may NOT be included. Depending on versions , contents(Photo Card) inside the album may differ. "Officially distributed Brand New & Factory Sealed CD." "Your purchase quantity will be count on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!" Track List Disk(CD).01 01. Áö±Ý ¿ì¸(City 127) 02. Regular (Korean Ver.) 03. Replay (PM 01:27) 04. Knock On 05. ³ªÀÇ ¸ðµç ¼ø°£ (No Longer) 06. Interlude: Regular to Irregular 07. ³» Van (My Van) 08. ¾Ç¸ù (Come Back) 09. ½Å±â·ç (Fly Away With Me) 10. Regular (English Ver.) 11. (Bonus Track) Run Back 2 U

  • Officially distributed Brand New & Orginal item from Manufacturer
  • All items and features from original manufacturers are delivered in original sealed package condition
  • Your purchase quantity will be count on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!

Payment & Security


Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed