EXO-[Don't Mess Up My Tempo]5th Album Andante CD+1p Poster+Booklet+Card+Pre-Orde

$25 USD


EXO - [Dont Mess Up My Tempo] 5th Album Andante Version Package includes CD+1p Folded Poster+Booklet+Photo Card+Pre-Order Benefit On-Pack(1p Post Card)+Extra Photo Card Set. Ordered item will be delivered with a free Tracking Number. Depending on versions , contents(Cover,Booklet,Card) inside the album may differ. "Officially distributed Brand New & Factory Sealed CD." "Your purchase quantity will be count on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!" Track List Disk(CD).01 01. Tempo 02. Sign 03. ´êÀº ¼ø°£(Ooh La La La) 04. Gravity 05. °¡²û(With You) 06. 24/7 07. ÈÄÆødz(Bad Dream) 08. Damage 09. ¿±â ÀÖÀ»°Ô(Smile On My Face) 10. Oasis 11. ?ñ´(Tempo Chinese Version)

  • Officially distributed Brand New & Orginal item from Manufacturer
  • All items and features from original manufacturers are delivered in original sealed package condition
  • Your purchase quantity will be count on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!

Payment & Security


Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed