If you are looking forward to YG Entertainment‘s upcoming survival program ‘WIN:Who is Next?‘ and new boy group, you can now follow their steps on Facebook!

The program will go on air on August 23rd.  The 11 trainees of YG will be divided in two teams, A and B, for a fierce battle. The winning team will be given the name ‘WINNER’ and will make a debut immediately after the program finishes. Team A, which consists of Kang Seung Yoon, the recently debuted contestant of Mnet’s ‘Superstar K2,’ and Lee Seung Hoon, the contestant of ‘K-Pop Star,’ have 5 members in total with the average age of 20. Team B has 6 members with the average age of 17, with the then boy rapper B.I. who featured in MC MONG’s ‘Indian Boy,’ and Koo Jun Hoe, another contestant of ‘K-Pop Star.’

Make sure to follow them here.


Source: WIN Facebook

Article by: Karolina

Edited by: Alona

The post ‘WIN’ Creates Official Facebook Account appeared first on The latest kpop news and music | Officially Kmusic.

AllBestCelebCelebrityEnglishFacebookFeaturedInternationalKmusicKoreaKoreanKorean popKpopKpop newsLatestNewOfficiallyPopularRecentWinYg entertainment

Leave a comment