On July 17th, upcoming girl WANNA.B with a new line up dropped the teaser video of their debut song.

WANNA.B will be launching with 'Attention' on July 20. WANNA.B is now composed of old members Jiwoo, Sejin, Siyoung, and new ones Ami,Eunsom, and Seoyoon.

Watch below:

written by: loveluytakyo@dkpopnews.com
SOURCE: kt music
AttentionTeaser videoWanna.b

Leave a comment