After a long wait boy duo December finally released their album My Dear Lover and MV for their title song Girls Like Bad Guys.

After revealing their faces on the 20th, they released their MV teaser on the 23rd.

Their title-song Girls Like Bad Guys is composed by hit composer Jo Young Soo, while their follow up track Love Well is composed by Park Jung Wook, who in the past composed Zia's Feel Like Exploding.

Their MV cast consists of Kim Seung Woo and Lee Min Jung (fourteen year age difference), as the main characters who are in a love relationship. The MV is approximately 7 minutes long and was directed by Chang (Yoon Hong Seung).

December had been garnering a lot of attention prior to their debut as they are anticipated to be the next Brown Eyes. They will have their first performance on KBS 2TV Yoo Hee Yeol's Sketch Book, followed by performances on KBS 2TV Music Bank and SBS Inkigayo.

Credit: urasiansourceKpop

01. 여자는 나쁜남자를 좋아한다 / Girl Like Bad Guys
02. 사랑 참 / Love, well
03. 희재 Part.2 / Hee Jae Part.2
04. 사랑을 고백합니다 / Confessing Love
05. 말해요 (희재 Part.3) / Speak (Hee Jae Part.3)
06. 이별을 대처하는 방법 / How To Deal With Farewells
07. 사랑이 떠나가죠 / Love Is Leaving
08. 사랑아 사랑아 / Love Love


Leave a comment