T-ara, After School and BEAST have been awarded the newcomer singer awards at Seoul Music Awards at Seoul Olympic Park fencing stadium on 3rd February at 7pm.

Tak JaeHoon and After School UEE are the MCs for the 19th High1 Seoul Music Awards.

Meanwhile, the judging criteria for the 19th High1 Music Awards is 20% on mobile poll, 10% on SportsSeoul popularity level, 50% on album and music sales and 20% on panel judgement.

Other artistes present at the music awards are So Nyeo Shi Dae, Super Junior, SHInee, 2PM, Davichi, T-ara, Drunken Tiger, Kim TaeWoo, Baek Ji young, After School, Son DamBi etc.

After schoolBeastNewsT-ara

Leave a comment