After premiering in Korea last October, Iris starring Kim Seung-woo, Lee Byung-heon, Jeong Jun-ho, Kim Tae-hee, Kim So-yeon and T.O.P is set to air around the rest of Asia on November 11 via KBS World.

Following the success of hit dramas like Boys Over Flowers and Sons of Sol Pharmacy which have previously aired on KBS World, Iris is proving to be no different. Already well-received in Korea after ratings of the pilot hit over a 20% share and the entire series saw similar statistics - the drama is being highly anticipated by the rest of Asia.

Catch the Asian premiere of Iris on KBS World Wednesday, November 11 at 8:00 PM UTC +7 (Bangkok, Jakarta, etc.), 9:00 PM UTC +8 (Beijing, Hong Kong, Manila, Singapore, etc.) and 10:00 PM UTC +9 (Seoul, Tokyo, etc.).

Credits: KBS World
IrisNews

Leave a comment