After premieres of Iris and Invincible Youth, KBS is on a roll - Dream Team 2 is on KBS World today!

On the new show, KBS World says:

The new season of the KBS variety game show, 'Let's Go! Dream Team Season 2'!
Veteran members from the past (Danny Ahn, Jo Sung-mo, and Lee Sang-min) and the newly joined members (Min-ho of SHINee, Lee Wan, Eun Hyuk of Super Junior) are casted.

Catch Dream Team 2 via KBS World Today, November 11 in less than an hour and the rest of the season every Wednesday at 5:10 PM UTC +7 (Bangkok, Jakarta, etc.), 6:10 PM UTC +8 (Beijing, Hong Kong, Manila, Singapore, etc.) and 7:10 PM UTC +9 (Seoul, Tokyo, etc.). For further time listings and to see if it's available in your country, check KBS World's offical Website.

Source: KBS World
Credits:omgkpop

Leave a comment