On September 1st, the ‘2013 Incheon Korea Music Wave‘ will take place at the Incheon Munhak World Cup Stadium.

The list of artists have been revealed already, and currently the line-up consists of 20 groups, these are: 2AM, A-JAX, B.A.P, BTOB, BTS, BEAST, Boyfriend, EXO, FTISLAND, Girl’s Day, KARA, MBLAQ, miss A, SNSD, SECRET, SISTAR, Super Junior, T-ara, TEEN TOP and ZE:A.

However, C-JeS Entertainment questioned as to why JYJ have not been included, especially considering the fact that JYJ are actually the ambassadors for the ‘2014 Incheon Asian Games.’

The label stated, “Instead of making hasty decisions, we’ll wait for the organizing committee’s final decision. We recently made a formal objection on the matter. The committee had misunderstood because they had been told by the Incheon Development and Tourism Committee that JYJ had rejected the offer. We straightened out misunderstandings and said that we were never even asked. We were told we will have a confirmed decision by tomorrow.”

Then C-JeS Entertainment concluded, “The committee wants to promote with JYJ domestically and internationally on the games that start next year, starting this September. We are going to wait and trust the committee’s decision.”



Source: ningin

Article by: Kim

The post JYJ not Included in the Line-Up for ‘2013 Incheon Korea Music Wave’? appeared first on The latest kpop news and music | Officially Kmusic.

AllB2stBestBtobBtsC-jes entertainmentCelebCelebrityEnglishExoFeaturedIncheon korean music wave 2013InternationalJyjKmusicKoreaKoreanKorean popKpopKpop newsLatestLineupMblawMiss aNewOfficiallyPopularRecentSecretSeptemberSistarSnsdTeen top

Leave a comment