On July 12th, JYP Entertainment uploaded a video of GOT7's 3rd mini album 'Just Right.'

The video is an album spoiler of 'Just Right.' Featured songs are J.Y. Park lyric written and title track 'Just Right,' 'Before The Full Moon Rises,' 'My Whole Body Is Reacting,' 'Nice,' 'Mine,' and 'Back To Me.'

'Just Right' will be released on July 13th at 12AM KST!

Watch below:

written by: loveluytakyo@dkpopnews.net
SOURCE: jypentertainment
Album spoiler videoGot7Just rightJyp entertainment

Leave a comment