Rapper Dok2 made a comeback with his new mini-album titled ‘Ruthless Part 1.

The album consists of 5 songs in total, including ‘1llin,’ ‘Outchea,’ ‘Hell Yeah,’ ‘Bandz & Benz’ and ‘All I Know (feat. Yammo).’

On another note, Dok2 made his appearance in 2NE1‘s new music video for ‘Do You Love Me?’  showing his support for the four ladies.

Listen to the album below.


Source: YouTube

Article by: Karolina

Edited by: Alona

The post Dok2 Returns With New Mini-Album ‘Ruthless Part 1’ appeared first on The latest kpop news and music | Officially Kmusic.

AlbumAllBestCelebrityComebackDok2EnglishFeaturedInternationalKmusicKoreaKoreanKorean popKpopKpop newsLatestMusicNewOfficiallyPopularRecentRuthless part 1

Leave a comment