CNBLUE released “Lady” a few weeks ago and they’re here to show us more of what they got with a new release that will be their 2nd full-length album ‘What Turns You On?‘ on August 28th.

The album consists of a total of 11 tracks including 7 of Yonghwa‘s self-created songs “One More Time,” “CHANGE,” and “Let Me Know” as well 4 of Jonghyun’s self-created songs including “Crying Out” and “I Can’t Believe.” In the limited edition, the English version of Yonghwa‘s self-created song “Robot” will also be included for fans’ listening pleasure.

The PV for “One More Time” has also just been revealed, so check it out!


Source: allkpop

Article by: Mana

Edited by: Karolina

The post CNBLUE Releases PV for “One More Time” appeared first on The latest kpop news and music | Officially Kmusic.

AllBestCelebrityCnblueEnglishFeaturedInternationalKmusicKoreaKoreanKorean popKpopKpop newsLatestMusicNewOfficiallyOne more timePopularPvRecentReleases

Leave a comment