2009.10.30 Performers List
Starts at 6:40pm KST

Music Stage - Park Hyo Shin, SHINee, One Two (feat. Jewelry's Seo In Young), In Soon Ee, MBLAQ, Hwan Hee, Wheesung, 4Minute, SS501, Secret, MC Mong (feat. Jang Gun Ee), FT. Triple, Beast, Lee Soo Young (Piano feat. Jin Bo Ra), T-ara+Cho Shin Sung, JQT, Mighty Mouth (feat. In Soon Ee), RUN, Woo Yi Kyung (feat. 4Minute's Ji Yoon), Kim Jong Wook.

Credits to Music Bank thread @ Soompi!

We have some changes in posting Music Shows,please visit us sgain to catch all the Music Bank's actions later,thanks!
Music bank

Leave a comment